Vegan Life D3 products are 100% vegan and vegetarian suitable Vitamin D3 products.
Our exclusive VEGAN VITAMIN D3 comes from a special organic plant source called Lichen. This small unique plant species has the ability to grow and accumulate nutrients including vitamin D3!
Why is a vegan, plant-based vitamin D3 source important? Even non-vegan and non-vegetarian consumers would agree it is important once they find out that D3 is typically extracted from sheep’s wool (Lanolin) or other animal sources. Yuck!
The international unit (IU) traditionally used to indicate Vitamin D dosage on supplement labels will soon be replaced with micrograms.
This table can help you understand how different doses you are familiar with will be expressed in the future:
There are no reviews yet.
Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may write a review.